ALWAYS ON HAND TO HELP

Compact and perfectly formed. We’re some of the faces behind the service that accompanies the software. Our goal is to delight customers so they say “thank you” after every conversation. We’ve been doing this for 25 years and our customers would agree, we’re rather good at it.

 
ryan.green.png

Ryan Green

Managing Director
Known and respected as an authority on school fundraising and marketing. Ryan has worked with the Department for Education, ASCL, NASBM, ILM and hundreds of schools. You can read his guidance in leading publications and his webinars reach over 100 schools per month.

janis.green.png

Janis Green

Founder
With over 35 years of experience in the Education sector, Janis was a teacher in the UK, Africa, Canada and the Middle East. She then became project leader for the introduction of LMS to Senior Management Teams in schools. Janis blended her knowledge of Education, Finance and IT to form Pebble in 1992.

wendy.haswell.jpg

Wendy Haswell

Operations Manager
wendy.haswell@mypebble.co.uk
Ext. 1010

daniel.wakenshaw.jpg

Dan Wakenshaw

Product Technician
dan.wakenshaw@mypebble.co.uk
Ext. 1009

becky.watson.png

Becky Watson

Product Specialist
becky.watson@mypebble.co.uk
Ext. 1006


alison.gray.png

Alison Gray

Technical Author
alison.gray@mypebble.co.uk
Ext. 1008

janice.wright.png

Janice Wright

Customer Advisor
janice.wright@mypebble.co.uk
Ext. 1020

marie.summers.png

Marie Summers

Health & Safety Officer
marie.summers@mypebble.co.uk
Ext. 1010